Eight Treasure Painting

SGD 45.00
Eight Treasure Painting by Jungshi Handmade Paper Factory

This item is currently out of stock. Pre-order now, estimated delivery to be advised.


The eight auspicious symbols are sacred objects, and many believe their presence in homes attract good fortune. Either as individually or in a collective, the eight auspicious objects represents the holy body of Buddha.

The signification of the Eight Treasures:

  • The Precious Umbrella - The Buddha’s head.
  • The Golden Fish - The Buddha's eyes.
  • The Lotus Flower - The Buddha's tongue
  • The Vase of Treasure - The Buddha's neck
  • The Dharma Wheel - The Buddha's feet
  • The Victory Banner - The Buddha's body.
  • The White Conch Right-Coiled - The Buddha's speech.
  • The Auspicious Drawing - The Buddha’s omniscient mind.


Eight Treasure Articles: